Ph.D Students

Name Email Area of Research Principal Investigator
Priya Kumari C. P. priyakumari Computational chemistry Prof. E.D Jemmis/Dr. R. S. Swathi
Z. Pratap Mohan pratapmohan Physical Chemistry Prof. K George Thomas
Vidya K. vidyak Computational chemistry Prof. E.D Jemmis/Dr. R. S. Swathi
Shyama R. shyama Computational chemistry Prof.E. D. Jemmis/Dr. R. S. Swathi
Shinaj K. R. shinaj Physical Organic Chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Ajith R. Mallia ajithrmallia Physical Organic Chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Rohini K. 1rohini9 Computational Chemistry Dr. R. S. Swathi
Kailaivanan N. kalaivanan    
Sandeep K. sandeepk Physical Chemistry Prof. K. George Thomas
Jobha A. Johnson jobha Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
B. Selva Kumar selva Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
V. Amol Madhukar amol    
Dijo Damien dijo    
S. Chandrashekar chandrashekar Theoretical and Computational Chemistry Dr. R. S. Swathi
Hari Veera Prasad hari Supramolecular Chemistry and DNA nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
Anu George anugeorge Materials Chemistry Dr.Sukhendu Mandal
K. Nithiyanandan nithiyanandan Supramolecular chemistry with DNA Dr.Reji Varghese
Anjana P. K. anjanapk13 Materials Chemistry Dr.A.Thirumurugan
Rajesh Ghosh rajaghosh    
Prabu M. prabu.chemist14    
Siriki Atchimnaidu atchimnaidu14 Supra molecular chemistry with DNA Nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
D. Perumal devanathanperumal14 Supra molecular chemistry with DNA Dr. Reji Varghese
Ramkumar K. ramkumar14 Inorganic Chemistry Dr. Ajay Venugopal
Asha P. ashap15 Materials Chemistry Dr.Sukhendu Mandal
Vidyasagar A. vidyasagar Organic Chemistry Dr. Kana M. Sureshan
Subila K. B. subila    
Baiju P. K. baiju Organic Chemistry Dr. Kana M. Sureshan
Reshmi Thomas reshmi Physical Chemistry and Computational Chemistry Prof. K George Thomas and Dr. R.S. Swathi
Soumik Mondal soumik Organic Chemistry Dr. Kana M. Sureshan
Shine K. Albert shine Supramolecular chemistry with DNA & DNA Nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
Jiji A. C. jiji NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
Sabnam Kar sabnamkar    
Hema K. sruthihema organic chemistry Dr. Kana M. Sureshan
Murali G. murali Supramolecular Chemistry and DNA nanotechnology Dr. Reji Varghese
Somdrita Deb somadrita Physical Organic Chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Anoop Thomas anoop    
Shine A. shine.a NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
Raja Mohan Rao rajamohan organic chemistry Dr. Kana M. Sureshan
Jyothish Joy joyjyothish Computational chemistry Prof.E. D. Jemmis/Dr. R. S. Swathi
Asha K. S. ashaks Materials chemistry Dr.Sukhendu Mandal
Abbey Meprathu Philip abbey Physical Organic Chemistry Dr. Mahesh Hariharan
Purnachandra Rao V. purnaiiser.tvm13    
Hemna Fathima hemna14 Physical Chemistry Prof. K George Thomas
Prathap Annamalai pratap    
Sumanta Banerjee sumanta14    
Parvathy Jayan parvathyjayan14 NMR Spectroscopy Dr. Vinesh Vijayan
Soumya A. soumyaunni15    
Sunil Kumar P. S. sunilkps415 Materials Chemistry Dr.A.Thirumurugan

Designed by Dr. Ramesh Rasappan and Maintained by Alex and Packyaraj
© 2015 School of Chemistry, IISER Trivandrum. All rights reserved.